Headquarters - Aviation Enforcement

Aviation Enforcement

Aviation Enforcement
Place de Ville, Tower "C"
4thFloor
330 Sparks Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K1A 0N8

FAX: (613) 954-1602

Title Name Phone E-Mail
Chief, Aviation Enforcement Jean-François Mathieu (613) 990-1188 MATHIEJ@tc.gc.ca
Enforcement Clerk Arthence Henry (613) 990-1191 arthence.henry@tc.gc.ca
Enforcement 
Management 
System Administrator - EMS
Jocelyne Schram (613) 990-1217 jocelyne.schram@tc.gc.ca
Investigator (CAI) Jeannot Pilon (613) 990-1203 jeannot.pilon@tc.gc.ca
Investigator (CAI) Frédéric Bellemare (613) 990-1193 frederic.bellemare@tc.gc.ca
Investigator (TI) Mark Stephenson (613) 990-3787 mark.stephenson@tc.gc.ca
Investigator (CAI) Paul Tesseyman (613) 990-1189 paul.tesseyman@tc.gc.ca
Investigator (CAI)

Vacant

Investigator (CAI) Greg Holbrook (613) 990-1059 greg.holbrook@tc.gc.ca
Date modified: