Appendix I: Railway Safety Act Review Secretariat

Executive Director
Tim Meisner

Executive Assistant
Jacques Sabourin

Manager, Executive Services
Karole Bourgon-Hill

Administrative Services Support
Suzanne Lamoureux

Director, Planning and Liaison
Sheila K. Smith

Manager, Consultations and Liaison
Madeleine Betts

Consultations and Liaison Officer
Helen Clark

Senior Planning Officer
Gabriela Klimes

Director, Research and Analysis
Christine Blain

Senior Research Officer
Rob Snider

Senior Research Officer
Randy Gnam

Date modified: