Task Force Members

Federal-Provincial/Territorial Dangerous Goods Coordinators

Alberta

Mr. Malcolm Mullin
Director Dangerous Goods, Rail Safety & 511 Alberta
Alberta Transportation
Phone: 780-422-7552
Fax: 780-422-9193
E-mail: malcolm.mullin@gov.ab.ca

British Columbia

Ms. Brandie Frawley
Transportation of Dangerous Goods Advisor
Commercial Vehicle Safety and Enforcement
Ministry of Transportation and Infrastructure
PO Box 9250 Stn Prov Govt
3A - 940 Blanshard Street
Victoria, BC  V8W 9J2
Phone: 250-953-4032
Fax: 250-952-0578
E-mail: Brandie.Frawley@gov.bc.ca

Manitoba

Mr. Scott Davies
Coordinator, Environmental Emergency Response / Transportation of Dangerous Goods
Manitoba Sustainable Development
Phone: 204-792-1441
E-mail: scott.davies@gov.mb.ca

New Brunswick

Sgt. Rock Bourgoin
MVSE (CVE/ALVU)
360 St-George St 2nd floor
Bathurst, NB
E2A 1B9
Phone: 506-547-2940
Fax: 506-549-5491
E-mail: rock.gourgoin@gnb.ca

Newfoundland and Labrador

Mr. Robert Murray
Manager, Transportation Regulation Enforcement Service
Motor Registration Division
P.O. Box 8710
St. John's, Newfoundland
A1B 4J5
Phone: 709-729-3454
Fax: 709-729-0102
E-mailrmurray@gov.nl.ca

Northwest Territories

Mr. Keith Bonnetrouge
Highway Transport Officer III
Road Licensing & Safety Division
Department of Transportation
Suite 201, 76 Capital Drive
Hay River, NT
X0E 1G2
Phone: 867-984-3291
Fax: 867-984-3401
E-mail: keith_bonnetrouge@gov.nt.ca

Nova Scotia

Mr. Stuart Frickleton
Traffic Engineering and Road Safety
Transportation and Infrastructure Renewal
Johnston Building, 4th Floor
1672 Granville Street
PO Box 186
Halifax, NS
B3J 2N2
Phone: 902-424-7769
Fax: 902-424- 0571 
E-mail: stuart.frickleton@novascotia.ca

Nunavut

Mr. James Demcheson
Manager, Motor Vehicle Safety & Inspections
Economic Dev. and Transportation   
Motor Vehicle Division
Bldg 1104-C, Inuksugait Plaza
Box 1000, Station 1575
Iqaluit, NU
X0A 0H0
Phone: 867-975-7843
Fax: 867-975-7820
E-mail: jdemcheson@gov.nu.ca

Ontario

Mr. Richard Robinson
Head, Enforcement Program Evaluation
Provincial CVSA Instructor
Provincial Weights/Dimensions Instructor
Ministry of Transportation - Carrier Safety Enforcement Branch
Phone: 905-704-2507
Fax: 905-704-2467
E-mail: richard.robinson@ontario.ca

Prince Edward Island

Mr. Kirk Morrison
E-mail:
kdmorrison@gov.pe.ca

Quebec

Mr. Raynald Boies
Ministère des transports du Québec
Direction du transport routier des marchandises
Service de la normalisation technique
Section transport des matières dangereuses
700 René-Levesque blvd east, 2nd floor
Quebec, QC
G1R 5H1
Phone: 418-644-5593, ext 22365
Fax: 418-528-5670
E-mail: raynald.boies@transports.gouv.qc.ca

Saskatchewan

Mr. Sean Mustatia
Government of Saskatchewan
Commerical Vehicle Enforcement Specialist (CVSA/TDG)
Commercial Vehicle Enforcement
Logistic Standards, Ministry of Highways and Infrastructure
600 – 1855 Victoria Ave.
Regina, Sask.
S4P 3T2
Phone: 306-787-0703
Fax: 306-787-1042
E-mail: sean.mustatia@gov.sk.ca

Yukon

Mr. Michael Kasprzak
E-mail: michael.kasprzak@gov.yk.ca

Ottawa

Ms. Nicole Girard
Director General, Transportation of Dangerous Goods
Transport Canada, Safety and Security
330 Sparks Street, Tower ‘C’, 9th Floor
Ottawa, Ontario
K1A 0N5
Phone: 613-990-1224
E-mail: nicole.girard@tc.gc.ca

Ottawa

Ms. Sandra Gravelle
Consultation and Liaison Officer
Transportation of Dangerous Goods Directorate
Transport Canada, Safety and Security
330 Sparks Street, Tower ‘C’, 9th Floor
Ottawa, Ontario
K1A 0N5
Phone: 613-998-8384   
E-mail: sandra.gravelle@tc.gc.ca

Date modified: