This manual has been produced with the participation and co-operation of members of the Aviation industry and the following Branches of Transport Canada Civil Aviation:

Aircraft Certification, Flight Test (AARDC)
Aircraft Certification, Powerplants and Emissions (AARDD/P)
Aircraft Certification, Fuel and Hydromechanical Systems (AARDD/M)
Aircraft Certification, Avionics and Electrical Systems (AARDD/A)
Aircraft Certification, Occupant Safety and Environmental Systems (AARDD/O)
Aircraft Certification Standards (AARTC)
Maintenance and Manufacturing Operation Standards (AARTO)
Maintenance and Manufacturing Standards and Technical Program (AARTM)
Certification and Operational Standards (AARTF)
National Operations Airlines Division (AAROA)

Date modified: