Regional Contacts

For information specific to your operations (i.e. amending your certificate) please contact your regional point of contact for business aviation noted below:

To communicate general questions, comments or concerns to Transport Canada headquarters, please contact the Civil Aviation Communication Centre:

Email: Services@tc.gc.ca
Tel: 1-800-305-2059

Pacific Region

Med Velasco
Technical Team Lead, Flight Operations
Transport Canada Civil Aviation

Vancouver Regional Office (TAXC)
800 Burrard Street
Vancouver, BC V6Z 2J8

Email: med.velasco@tc.gc.ca
Tel: (604) 666-7559
Fax: (604) 666-0682

For more information and contact details for Pacific Region, please click here.

Prairie and Northern Region

For more information and contact details for Prairie and Northern Region, please click here.

Ontario Region

Sean Flatt
Civil Aviation Safety Inspector
Transport Canada Civil Aviation

Hamilton Transport Canada Centre (PAXW-HAM)
9300 Airport Road, Unit 450
Mount Hope, ON L0R 1W0

Email: sean.flatt@tc.gc.ca
Tel: (905) 679-2613
Fax: (905) 679-0033

For more information and contact details for Ontario Region, please click here.

Quebec Region

Peter Vetere
Civil Aviation Safety Inspector, Flight Operations
Transport Canada Civil Aviation

Dorval Regional Office (NAXB)
700 Leigh-capreol Place
Dorval, QC H4Y 1G7

Email: peter.vetere@tc.gc.ca
Tel: (514) 633-3573

For more information and contact details for Quebec Region, please click here.

Atlantic Region

Denis J. Haché (Moncton)
Technical Team Lead, Flight Operations
Transport Canada Civil Aviation

Moncton Regional Office (MAX)
Heritage Court Building
95 Foundry Street
Moncton, NB E1C 5H7

Email: jdenis.hache@tc.gc.ca
Tel: 506-380-8247
Fax: 506-851-7190

Brian Bayne(Halifax)
Technical Team Lead, Flight Operations
Transport Canada Civil Aviation

Dartmouth Transport Canada Centre
Queen Square Building
45 Alderney Drive
Dartmouth, NS B2Y 2N6

Email: brian.bayne@tc.gc.ca
Tel: 902-476-2587
Fax: 902-407-8191

Keith Parsons (St. John’s)
Technical Team Lead, Airworthiness
Transport Canada Civil Aviation

The John Cabot Building (MAH-STJ)
10 Barter's Hill
St. John's, NL A1C 6M1

Email: keith.parsons@tc.gc.ca
Tel: 709-772-4196
Fax: 709-772-4526

For more information and contact details for Atlantic Region, please click here.

Date modified: